Board Members

Editorial Board Members

Editor-In-Chief
Dr. K C Suresh

Ph.D., M.E, B.E
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering,
Sri Sai Ram Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu,India
Email: editor@ijfree.com, sureshkc.cse@sairamit.edu.in

Associate Editor
Mr. P. Ashok

M.E, B.Tech
Professor(Assistant), Department of Computer Science & Engineering,
Sri Sai Ram Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu,India

Email : ashokparanjothi.cse@sairamit.edu.in

Board Members

Dr.Ahmed Saeed Hassanien [EGYPT]
Department of Physics,
Faculty of Engineering at Shoubra – Cairo Benha University
Email : ahmed.Hassanien@feng.bu.edu.eg

Dr. T. Ragunthar, [INDIA]
Assistant Professor, Senior Grade, 
School of Computer Science Engineering, VIT, Vellore.
Email: ragunthar.t@vit.ac.in

Dr.S.Prasath [Coimbatore]
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
Nandha Arts and Science College,
Erode,Tamil Nadu, India.
Email ID: prasath.sivasankaran@nandhaarts.org

Mr. P. Poovarasan, [INDIA]
Manager, Service Department,   
V.S.T . Tillers Tractors Ltd,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Email : poovarasan@vsttractors.com

Ms. J. Suganya Suresh, [INDIA]
Programmer Analyst II,
Eaxion, Tamilnadu, India.
Email: suresh@eaxion.com

Ms. Rydhm Beri, [INDIA]
Assistant Professor,
University Institute of Computing, Chandigarh University, India.
Email: rydhm.e9875@cumail.in

Assoc.Prof.Farhad F.yusifov [EUPORE]
Head of Education Department,
Department of Information Technology
9A,B.Vahazade Str,Baku,AZ 1141,Azerbaijan
Email : ph.d@iit.science.az

Mr.M.Maheshwaran[INDIA]
Technology Manager
Trane Technologies,
Chennai
Email ID: Maheshwaran_Mahendran
@tranetechnologies.com

Dr.Nagesh Salimath, [INDIA]
System Analyst,
Department of Information Science & Engineering,
PDA college of Engineering, Kalaburagi, India.
Email: nash.salimath@gmail.com

Dr. P. Saravana [INDIA]
Associate Professor,                      SRM Institute of Science and Technology,                              Tamilnadu, India.                              Email: saravanp6@srmist.edu.in

Dr.D.Thirugnana Murthy, [INDIA]
IGCAR, Head – Electronics and Instrumentation Division,
Kalpakkam, Tamilnadu 603102.
Email: dtm@igcar.gov.in

International Journal of Futuristic Research Evaluation in  Engineering (IJFREE)