Editorial Board Members


Dr. K C Suresh

Ph.D., M.E, B.E
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering,                                            Sri Sai Ram Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu , India                                                    Email: editor@ijfree.com, sureshkc.cse@sairamit.edu.in

Associate Editor

Mr. P. Ashok

M.E, B.Tech
Professor(Assistant), Department of Computer Science & Engineering,                        Sri Sai Ram Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu , India                                                  Email: ashokparanjothi.cse@sairamit.edu.in

Board Members

Dr. M. Sivakumar [USA

Technology Architect,  Healthcare and Insurance Industry, Chicago,USA.  Email:drsivakumar.ta@gmail.com 

 Assoc.Prof.Farhad F.yusifov [EUROPE]        

 Head of Education Department,                                 Department of Information Technology         

 9A,B.Vahabzade Str,Baku, AZ 1141,Azerbaijan  Email:farhady1290@gmail.com

 Dr.D.Thirugnana Murthy, [INDIA]

IGCAR, Head – Electronics and Instrumentation Division,
Kalpakkam, Tamilnadu 603102. Email: dtm@igcar.gov.in

Dr. Mohseena Thaseen [INDIA]
Department of computer science &IT NES Science College, Nanded, Maharashtra ,India Email:mohsthaseen@gmail.com

Dr. T. Ragunthar, [INDIA]
Assistant Professor, Senior Grade, School of Computer Science Engineering, VIT, Vellore. Email: ragunthar.t@vit.ac.in

Dr.Ahmed Saeed Hassanien [EGYPT]               Department of Physics,                                       Faculty of Engineering at Shoubra – Cairo   Benha University             Email: a.s.hassanien@gmail.com

Ms. J. Suganya, [INDIA]
Programmer Analyst II,
FIS, Tamilnadu, India.

Mr. P. Poovarasan, [INDIA]
Manager, Service Department,                                      V.S.T. Tillers Tractors Ltd,                                                  Tamil Nadu, India.     Email:poovarasan_pp@yahoo.com

Dr.Nagesh Salimath, [INDIA]
System Analyst,
Department of Information Science & Engineering,
PDA college of Engineering, Kalaburagi, India.      Email: nash.salimath@gmail.com

Dr. Mahesh kancherla, [INDIA]
Drug Standardization Research Unit,
Regional Research Institute of Unani Medicine, Chennai, Tamilnadu, India Email: maheshkancherlajob@gmail.com

Ms. Rydhm Beri, [INDIA]

Assistant Professer, 
BBK DAV college for   Women, Amristar, India. Email: rydhmberi@gmail.com

Dr. S. Kanithan [INDIA]

HOD/ECE, AVS College of Technology, Salem, Tamilnadu, India.                                                       Email: kani.rex@gmail.com

Dr. M.Siva Sankar, [INDIA]
Ph.D in IIT [Guwahati],                                                                            Professor & Head,                                                                                Department of Mechanical Engneering,                                           Sri Ganesh College of Engineering and Technology, Puducherry, India Email: dr.biosankar@gmail.com

International Journal of Futuristic Research Evaluation in  Engineering (IJFREE)